back on meds - 1.26.2024

I feel small but i htink im just manic or something. idk whats wrong with me wahhhhhhgh

star parterstar parter

:( - 1.17.2024

I got banned from a server for trolling?? But i wasnt even trolling?? :((

I was being genuine the whole time,, they only banned me bc my friend and I were invited by the same person- Sighhhh its okay tho,, I probably wasnt gonna use the server much either, I just feel bad that they think i was trolling, i guess

star parterstar parter

Servers? - 1.10.2024

not in littlespace rn but im just wondering if anyone knows of any good agre discord servers? I tend to use discord a lot, even when regressed, since thats where i talk to all my friends. So i was mayyyybeeee hoping to have some. safer. servers to interact in during said occasions!!

Also im at school right now and god i am praying that 1. nobody can see my screen, or 2. nobody knws what agre is.

So ya anyway!! Feel free 2 post agre/safe servers in either the chat box or on my neocities page :D

star parterstar parter

Pagez!! - 11.30.2023

Immaking colouring pages and imgonan uploadt hem later so u guys can download them if u want!!

Theyre of Crowbar and Hammock,, i felt it wasfitting since shes a little and he's her cg :3

Ill share the doc when its done, but heres teh images :3

star parterstar parter

School - 11.29.2023

IIM IN LITTLESCPACE AT SCHOOL UAHHHAH IDK WHAT TO DO :(

Wehad a meeting abou.t... not kid friendly topics,,, and i am ntofeeling good. Ifeel very vultneratnble and scared

I broguht my kitty, Buttercup, to schol tho :3 illattatch a pic later if i remeber :DD

star parterstar parter

Colouring!! - 11.18.2023

EEEEE LOOKAT THESE BLUEY COLOURING PAGES ID DID!!!!! I GOT THE COLOURING BOOK FROM MY TITI ON MY BIRTHDAY :DD I did this one today:

These oens r from a while ago:

star parterstar parter

New page - 11.17.2023

Welcom 2 the littlespace page :33 LOOKAT ALL THE CATS!!!!!

star parterstar parter